12/16/22

It snowed a lot today ^u^ I love snow sm theres just something super nostalgic about it lmao

Eh my life is kinda boring so theres not much to talk about

Peace xD

12/19/22

I actually crocheted a Tamagotchi case today ^u^

Ive been wanting to make one forever but i kept failing bc i kept making the stitches too loose and it ended up being wayyy bigger than i needed it to be lol

Also im kinda stressing bc i have to do a speech tomorrow and im not at all prepared i literally just got my note cards ready, i hope itll turn out alright tho...

well anyways ill probably write a blog tomorrow idk lmao

peace :D

12/20/22

A bunch of stuff happened today xD

So first of all I had to do that speech today but I ended up not bc i got scared and left the room lmao so im gonna do it tomorrow at lunch

Im really grateful that my teacher said i could do it another time bc i was not at all ready and i really hated the idea of doing that speech in front of my entire class

On another note, i made another tamagotchi case today ^u^ this one was mint green, i have a yellow tamagotchi id coming soon so im gonna put that case on it (to make it look on my theme hehe)

I also started crocheting a beanie today, its in this adorable light lavender color, im also doing a different kind of stitch to give it a knitted look :3 i cant wait to wear it for the rest of winter and maybe spring

So thats about it ig, peace xD

12/21/22

Dude a bunch of stuff happened today

First of all i got today off of school bc the high was like 16ºf and the low was -11 lmao

Im really glad that i got another day off bc i love being at home during the snowwy months, ever since the covid lockdown theres just been something super nostalgic about it

So anyways since i had the day of i crocheted 2 more tamagotchi cases, one was white and the other was this pink/white mix, im pleasantly surprised with how the mix of colors looks, i expected it to be more like the rainbow one when i got it but it looks like thick stripes and i love it

So i think a while after i made one of those i took a nap, and basically right after i woke up the freaking power went out and stayed out for like 20 minutes which SUCKED bc i was in the middle of eating dinner and i couldnt melt the cheese on my tacos D: it came back on soon enough tho which is good (im still mad about my frickin tacos tho)

So yeah thats pretty much it, peace (;

12/24/22

ITZ CHRISTMAS EVE AAAAAAA

And bc i have 2 weeks off of school i decided to run my 3 tamagotchi ons bc of tradition, i missed it this year bc i got grounded and was kinda demotivated for like 2 months lmao

But anyways i made another couple cases, i made a rainbow one for my mom's tamagotchi and i made a red one that idk if ill use, i was really just experimenting with thicker yarn

I also got into eurobeat somehow and im loving it xD its got the exact energy ive been looking for in music for like a month now, im kinda new to it tho so ima try and find some artists i like tonight

Im kinda excited for today bc i think my mom's gonna take me to menards bc ive wanted to go to the menards christmas section this whole season, i was randomly thinking about my memories once and though about that one time i got lost in a menards christmas section for what felt like an hour and it was so magical to my 7 year old self lmao we're also gonna do some other christmas stuff but im especially excited about menards ig

Ima go draw ig, peace

1/4/22

Helloooooo

I hope anyone reading this had a good holiday season/new year ^u^

I spent like half of my break writing stupid fanfics while listening to depressing music for some reason idk, I also started working on a guide for the TamaTomo PC bc one of my friends really wanted me to make it

Also for christmas i got a bunch of cool stuff like this heated blanket i put on top of my desk chair bc it gets freezing in my room during winter

so yeah ima go draw, peace

Home

2/21/23

ayo im back lol

ive been playing a bunch of neopets lately and i got this image when i took the personality test thing cuz im an air faerie

prob will add to this later its only 10:30 xD

2/28/23

yey yesterday was my birthday ^u^ it was great i got some really good gifts and i have a tamagotchi ketai coming in the mail, my mom wanted me to choose my own gift out because she was scared that shed get me a duplicate lol

also i just learned that code.org has a web lab and its html???? dude im so excited to try it cuz if we do a web design unit in my dml class ill be ahead of everyone and i get to learn more about html :D

well idk ig ill write tomorrow, peace ig

4/12/23

heyo! its been a while since ive done anything here but i just wanted to write down some stuff on the Tamagotchi Uni cuz it was just leaked today!!! im really excited for it bc it looks like it has a bunch of new features, its being released (in november 2023) internationally, and it has internet access?????

so yeah it was leaked on amazon uk (https://www.amazon.co.uk/TAMAGOTCHI-Tamagotchi-Uni-Purple-43352/dp/B0BVT6TJ8Y), but a while beforehand there was some documents saying what antennae it would use and whatnot, it also had an image of what the back of the device would kinda look like. it was really similar to the smart but i think it was a little bit different, i cant really remember lol